Expérience Locative

1 month free

Certain conditions apply.

Project

Le Newman

The art of living, having fun and thriving

Le Newman is a spectacular multi-residential concept consisting of three buildings, including Mostra Newman, offering rental condos, a new condo complex and the Jazz Newman private retirement community for seniors. These three buildings will share a multi-service pavilion that is intended to be a space for exchange and sharing between all residents. The entire project has been designed to create an urban community rich in human experience. The common pavilion will allow you to enjoy a game room, a shared work space, an urban garden and a gym.

Perspective-Mostra-Newman-1 – 30-min

Nearby

Located in LaSalle, on Léger Street and at the junction of Newman Boulevard, Mostra Newman is close to many services and amenities. Thanks to its proximity to the vast Angrignon Park and its lakes, Mostra Newman combines freedom and peace of mind.

Public transit

Open green spaces

Highway access

Services tailored for

every lifestyle

Shared electric car

Gym

Outdoor swimming pool

Outdoor terrace

Workshop

Advanced mailboxes

Services tailored for

to all lifestyles

Mostra Newman offers a carefully planned range of services to enhance your quality of life, brighten your days and make daily life easier. Whether you wish to relax on our luxurious rooftop terrace or exercise in our pool and gym, you will have many choices to keep yourself busy. You will also be able to use our common work area. Telecommuting has never been so enjoyable.

Visit your rental condo

The benefits of condo living with

the freedom of leasing

Mostra Newman gives you the opportunity to live in a condo-quality apartment. You will be able to enjoy unequalled peace of mind in its luxurious condominium-style housing. You have no condo fees to pay and no maintenance to upkeep. You can enjoy the heated indoor parking ($) and much more.

Do you need more information?

*Required field

The Newman

environment

Living at Mostra Newman means living in the heart of a vibrant community and a unique housing concept. With its ideal location, tenants will benefit from an absolute proximity to the magnificent Angrignon Park. Residents will also benefit from the contemporary and bright living spaces offered by Mostra Newman’s luxurious rental condos.

© 2022 Mostra Rental Condos. All rights reserved.

© 2022 Mostra Rental Condos . All rights reserved.

Expérience Locative

Projet

Le Newman

L'art de vivre, se divertir et s'épanouir

Le Newman est un spectaculaire concept multirésidentiel regroupant trois immeubles dont le Mostra Newman, offrant des condos locatifs, un complexe de condos neufs ainsi que la résidence privée pour aînés Jazz Newman. Ces trois bâtiments se partageront un pavillon multiservices qui se veut être un lieu d’échange et de partage entre tous les résidents. Le tout a été conçu afin d’implanter une communauté urbaine riche en expérience humaine. Le pavillon commun vous permettra de profiter d’une salle de jeux, d’un espace de travail partagé, d’un potager urbain et d’une salle d’entraînement.

Perspective-Mostra-Newman-1 – 30-min

À proximité de

Situé à LaSalle, sur la rue Léger et à la jonction du Boulevard Newman, le Mostra Newman est aux abords de plusieurs services et commodités. Grâce à sa proximité au vaste parc Angrignon et ses lacs, le Mostra Newman réunit liberté et tranquillité d’esprit.

TRANSPORT EN COMMUN

ESPACES VERTS

AXES ROUTIERS

Des services adaptés à

tous les styles de vie

Auto électrique en libre-service

Gym

Piscine extérieure

Terrasse extérieure

Atelier d'entretien

Salle de poste évoluée

Des services adaptés à

tous les styles de vie

Le Mostra Newman vous offre un éventail de services bien pensés afin de rehausser votre qualité de vie, égayer vos journées et simplifier votre quotidien. Que vous ayez envie de vous détendre sur notre somptueuse terrasse aménagée sur le toit, ou faire un brin d’exercice à notre piscine et à notre gym, plusieurs options s’offrent à vous afin d’agrémenter vos journées. Vous aurez même accès à un espace de travail commun, le télétravail n’aura jamais été aussi plaisant!

Visitez votre condo locatif

Un condo avec la

liberté du locatif

Le Mostra Newman vous donne la possibilité de vous offrir un appartement qualité condo. Ses logements luxueux style condominiums vous donneront une tranquillité d’esprit inégalée. Aucun frais de copropriété ou d’entretien nécessaire, stationnement intérieur chauffé ($), et plus encore.

Communiquez avec nous!

Les champs identifiés par un astérisque (*) sont obligatoires.

L’environnement

Newman

Vivre au Mostra Newman, c’est vivre au cœur d’une communauté vibrante et d’un concept d’habitation unique. Avec son emplacement idéal, les locataires pourront bénéficier d’une proximité absolue au magnifique parc Angrignon. Les résidents bénéficieront également des espaces de vie contemporains et lumineux que leur offrent les condos locatifs luxueux du Mostra Newman.

© 2021 Condos locatifs Mostra Newman. Tous droits réservés.

© 2021 Condos locatifs Mostra. Tous droits réservés.